30,000 views!

Happy to connect with you, Dear Reader!
Happy to connect with you, Dear Reader!

I would like to thank my readers because a couple weeks ago, Dec 16, 2014, this blog hit 30,000 views.

My goal is to create the blog that I wished to read that no one was writing. I’m grateful that it has been useful (fun?) for others, as well.

If you’re interested in guest-blogging any time, please let me know.

Please share this blog with your friends who love languages or want to learn more about how deeply language connects with our human experience.

Photo credit: rAmmoRRison / iWoman / CC BY-NC

5 thoughts on “30,000 views!

Leave a Reply

